IF YOU ARE A PARENT SEEKING FOR BALANCING YOUR LIFE, DON’T MISS THIS NOTE



















Hi everyone!

I’m still amazed by your comments, notes, messages and calls telling me how much you connected with my transformational story that I shared at the National Coach Call from September 17, 2012.  

Thank you to all of you!  This is another affirmation that I’m on the right path.  Again, another way of confirming that the name of our Team- Team Galaxy- was perfect.  Because we dream big.  

I have a big mission.  I’ve being called to serve others.  I’ve being called to show the entire world that only action can take you pretty much to anywhere. 

My story, for those of you who didn’t listen, starts with me telling that I’m not the same person that I was used to be, so I briefly shared a little bit of my life.

There was this girl that was the heaviest in the classroom. She was born and raised in Puerto Rico, by her grandparents, who were born in the 1920’s.  She didn’t have tv, but instead, listened her grandparent’s stories when they worked at the sugar cane factory.  Her grandparents could not afford taking her to dinner at restaurants, but they made sure that she went to private school.  Life was not easy for her as she was growing up. She married her sweetheart from middle school when she was 19.  When some people were having fun at college, she was dealing with raising her baby that was born healthy, even when the doctor told her that she was coming with 95% chances of having Down Syndrome.

She chose to give up having a college life. She knew that she had something more serious to do than having fun. As she kept growing, her dreams became bigger and bigger. She ended college, and kept pushing forward with her education.  As she reached that goal of having a law degree, things changed in her marriage and at the age of 24, she became a single mom, with a 3 yrs old daughter.  

Maybe you are that Jessica Campos when she was 19 years old and got married.  Maybe you are that Jessica Campos that became a single mom just before turning 25.  Maybe you are that Jessica Campos who pursued her happiness and finished a career as a lawyer, but still was not completed.  Maybe you were that Jessica Campos that had a family, but no time to enjoy them… Maybe… 

Please, listen to my call so you can hear the rest of the story.


“Never dream alone,” says 15 Star Diamond Coach Jessica Campos—who is a lawyer by trade, but a LEADER by example. Her story will pull at your heartstrings. Her courage will lift you up. And her method for building the perfect “tribe” will help you open doors you never knew existed. This is a must-listen!

Don’t forget how did you feel today.  Make a commitment to dream big with your peers, serve others with a No Matter What Mentality and celebrate your glorious moments together.

One more thing… As a Beachbody Coach, you are an entrepreneur.  Therefore, your worst enemy would be not understanding that you are here in this Planet to change the World.  You are wired differently.  If you want to be a successful coach, you must find your way of connecting your passion in this business.  Commit to be the best entrepreneur.  You are not here to follow instructions and blame the Company’s Game Plan if your business didn’t take off. You are here to create ideas, bring solutions that provide value to people.   

If you are new, please don’t be afraid.  I was not thinking in this way when I started.  However, through personal development I could understand many things that were happening in my life, until I surrendered and committed to serve.  I hope that you can share my feelings one day and send me a message!

I want to share with you some of the books that have changed my mindset:
  • Linchpin by Seth Godin
  • No Matter What by Lisa Nichols
  • Purple Cow by Seth Godin
  • People Buy You by Jeb Blount
  • Rich Dad Poor Dad Robert Kiyosaki
  • The 4 Hour Work Week by Tim Ferris
  • The Charge by Brendon Burchard 
  • The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy
  • The Power of Now Eckhart Tolle
  • Tribes by Seth Godin

I’m always looking for ways to improve and therefore, this list will continue to grow! 
With all my heart, 
Jessica Campos
coachjessicacampos@gmail.com

Leave a comment